Time
National Incident Alerts
National Incident Alerts
71 Incidents Today
  NIC Date / Time Alert City State Type Dispatcher
Zoom 20-8716 07-16-2020 9:11 EDT issued July 16 at 8:11AM CDT until further notice by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=NEC111 Lincoln County NE FLOOD WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8715 07-16-2020 7:50 EDT issued July 16 at 6:50AM CDT until July 16 at 3:37PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ILC113 McLean County IL FLOOD WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8714 07-15-2020 22:37 EDT issued July 15 at 9:37PM CDT until July 15 at 10:00PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=TXC359 Oldham County TX SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8713 07-15-2020 22:37 EDT issued July 15 at 9:37PM CDT until July 15 at 10:00PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=TXC205 Hartley County TX SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8712 07-15-2020 22:15 EDT issued July 15 at 9:15PM CDT until July 15 at 10:00PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=LAC089 St. Charles Parish LA SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8711 07-15-2020 22:15 EDT issued July 15 at 9:15PM CDT until July 15 at 10:00PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=LAC051 Jefferson Parish LA SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8710 07-15-2020 21:52 EDT issued July 15 at 8:52PM CDT until July 15 at 9:30PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ILC181 Union County IL SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8709 07-15-2020 21:52 EDT issued July 15 at 8:52PM CDT until July 15 at 9:30PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ILC077 Jackson County IL SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8708 07-15-2020 21:32 EDT issued July 15 at 8:32PM CDT until July 15 at 9:15PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=MOC157 Perry County MO SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8707 07-15-2020 21:32 EDT issued July 15 at 8:32PM CDT until July 15 at 9:15PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=MOC031 Cape Girardeau County MO SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8706 07-15-2020 21:32 EDT issued July 15 at 8:32PM CDT until July 15 at 9:15PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=MOC017 Bollinger Coubty MO SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8705 07-15-2020 21:30 EDT issued July 15 at 8:30PM CDT until July 15 at 9:15PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=LAC105 Tangipahoa Parish LA SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8704 07-15-2020 21:30 EDT issued July 15 at 8:30PM CDT until July 15 at 9:15PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=LAC095 St. John The Baptist Parish LA SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8703 07-15-2020 21:30 EDT issued July 15 at 8:30PM CDT until July 15 at 9:15PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=LAC093 St. James Parish LA SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8702 07-15-2020 21:30 EDT issued July 15 at 8:30PM CDT until July 15 at 9:15PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=LAC089 St. Charles Parish LA SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8701 07-15-2020 21:30 EDT issued July 15 at 8:30PM CDT until July 15 at 9:15PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=LAC063 Livingston Parish LA SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8700 07-15-2020 21:30 EDT issued July 15 at 8:30PM CDT until July 15 at 9:15PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=LAC051 Jefferson Parish LA SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8699 07-15-2020 21:30 EDT issued July 15 at 8:30PM CDT until July 15 at 9:15PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=LAC005 Ascension Parish LA SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8696 07-15-2020 21:04 EDT issued July 15 at 8:04PM CDT until July 15 at 8:45PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ILC053 Ford County IL SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8698 07-15-2020 21:01 EDT issued July 15 at 8:01PM CDT until July 15 at 8:45PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ILC159 Richland County IL SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8697 07-15-2020 21:01 EDT issued July 15 at 8:01PM CDT until July 15 at 8:45PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ILC025 Clay County IL SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8695 07-15-2020 20:19 EDT issued July 15 at 7:19PM CDT until July 15 at 8:00PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ILC145 Perry County IL SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8694 07-15-2020 20:19 EDT issued July 15 at 7:19PM CDT until July 15 at 10:15PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ILC105 Livingston County IL FLASH FLOOD WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8693 07-15-2020 20:19 EDT issued July 15 at 7:19PM CDT until July 15 at 8:00PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ILC077 Jackson County IL SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8690 07-15-2020 19:31 EDT issued July 15 at 6:31PM CDT until July 15 at 7:15PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ILC173 Shelby County IL SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8689 07-15-2020 19:31 EDT issued July 15 at 6:31PM CDT until July 15 at 7:15PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ILC049 Effingham County IL SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8688 07-15-2020 19:31 EDT issued July 15 at 6:31PM CDT until July 15 at 7:15PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ILC035 Cumberland County IL SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8687 07-15-2020 19:31 EDT issued July 15 at 6:31PM CDT until July 15 at 7:15PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ILC025 Clay County IL SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8691 07-15-2020 19:29 EDT issued July 15 at 6:29PM CDT until July 15 at 7:00PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ILC157 Randolph County IL SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8692 07-15-2020 19:25 EDT issued July 15 at 6:25PM CDT until July 15 at 7:15PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ILC113 McLean County IL SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8686 07-15-2020 19:03 EDT issued July 15 at 6:03PM CDT until July 15 at 9:00PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=MOC221 Washington County MO TORNADO WATCH NWS
Zoom 20-8685 07-15-2020 19:03 EDT issued July 15 at 6:03PM CDT until July 15 at 9:00PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=MOC186 Ste. Genevieve County MO TORNADO WATCH NWS
Zoom 20-8684 07-15-2020 19:03 EDT issued July 15 at 6:03PM CDT until July 15 at 9:00PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=MOC187 St. Francois County MO TORNADO WATCH NWS
Zoom 20-8683 07-15-2020 19:03 EDT issued July 15 at 6:03PM CDT until July 15 at 9:00PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=MOC179 Reynolds County MO TORNADO WATCH NWS
Zoom 20-8682 07-15-2020 19:03 EDT issued July 15 at 6:03PM CDT until July 15 at 9:00PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=MOC123 Madison County MO TORNADO WATCH NWS
Zoom 20-8681 07-15-2020 19:03 EDT issued July 15 at 6:03PM CDT until July 15 at 9:00PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=MOC099 Jefferson County MO TORNADO WATCH NWS
Zoom 20-8680 07-15-2020 19:03 EDT issued July 15 at 6:03PM CDT until July 15 at 9:00PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=MOC093 Iron County MO TORNADO WATCH NWS
Zoom 20-8679 07-15-2020 19:03 EDT issued July 15 at 6:03PM CDT until July 15 at 9:00PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=MOC055 Crawford Coubty MO TORNADO WATCH NWS
Zoom 20-8672 07-15-2020 18:43 EDT issued July 15 at 5:43PM CDT until July 15 at 6:30PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ILC189 Washington County IL SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8671 07-15-2020 18:43 EDT issued July 15 at 5:43PM CDT until July 15 at 6:30PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ILC163 St. Clair County IL SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8673 07-15-2020 18:40 EDT issued July 15 at 5:40PM CDT until July 15 at 6:30PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ILC173 Shelby County IL SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8675 07-15-2020 18:35 EDT issued July 15 at 5:35PM CDT until July 15 at 6:15PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ILC157 Randolph County IL SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8674 07-15-2020 18:35 EDT issued July 15 at 5:35PM CDT until July 15 at 6:15PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ILC133 Monroe County IL SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8676 07-15-2020 18:34 EDT issued July 15 at 5:34PM CDT until July 15 at 6:15PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ILC075 Iroquois County IL TORNADO WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8678 07-15-2020 18:31 EDT issued July 15 at 5:31PM CDT until July 15 at 5:45PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ILC135 Montgomery County IL SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8677 07-15-2020 18:31 EDT issued July 15 at 5:31PM CDT until July 15 at 5:45PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ILC051 Fayette County IL SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8670 07-15-2020 18:12 EDT issued July 15 at 3:12PM MST until July 15 at 6:15PM MST by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=AZC021 Pinal County AZ FLASH FLOOD WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8669 07-15-2020 18:12 EDT issued July 15 at 3:12PM MST until July 15 at 6:15PM MST by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=AZC019 Pima County AZ FLASH FLOOD WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8668 07-15-2020 18:07 EDT issued July 15 at 5:07PM CDT until July 15 at 5:30PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ALC081 Lee County AL SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8667 07-15-2020 18:07 EDT issued July 15 at 5:07PM CDT until July 15 at 5:30PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ALC017 Chambers County AL SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8664 07-15-2020 17:41 EDT issued July 15 at 4:41PM CDT until July 15 at 5:00PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ILC163 St. Clair County IL SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8663 07-15-2020 17:41 EDT issued July 15 at 4:41PM CDT until July 15 at 5:00PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ILC133 Monroe County IL SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8662 07-15-2020 17:41 EDT issued July 15 at 4:41PM CDT until July 15 at 5:00PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ILC119 Madison County IL SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8666 07-15-2020 17:38 EDT issued July 15 at 4:38PM CDT until July 15 at 5:30PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ILC135 Montgomery County IL TORNADO WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8665 07-15-2020 17:38 EDT issued July 15 at 4:38PM CDT until July 15 at 5:30PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ILC117 Macoupin County IL TORNADO WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8659 07-15-2020 17:20 EDT issued July 15 at 2:20PM MST until July 15 at 4:00PM MST by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=AZC003 Cochise County AZ FLASH FLOOD WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8661 07-15-2020 17:11 EDT issued July 15 at 4:11PM CDT until July 15 at 4:45PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=MOC189 St, Louis County MO SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8660 07-15-2020 17:11 EDT issued July 15 at 4:11PM CDT until July 15 at 4:45PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=MOC099 Jefferson County MO SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8658 07-15-2020 17:08 EDT issued July 15 at 5:08PM EDT until July 15 at 5:45PM EDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=FLC086 Miami-Dade County FL SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8657 07-15-2020 17:08 EDT issued July 15 at 5:08PM EDT until July 15 at 5:45PM EDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=FLC087 Mainland Monroe County FL SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8656 07-15-2020 17:08 EDT issued July 15 at 5:08PM EDT until July 15 at 5:45PM EDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=FLC021 Collier County FL SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8655 07-15-2020 16:35 EDT issued July 15 at 3:35PM CDT until July 15 at 4:00PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ILC113 McLean County IL SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8654 07-15-2020 16:35 EDT issued July 15 at 3:35PM CDT until July 15 at 4:00PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ILC203 Woodford County IL SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8653 07-15-2020 14:54 EDT issued July 15 at 2:54PM EDT until July 15 at 3:30PM EDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=GAC263 Talbot County GA SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8652 07-15-2020 14:54 EDT issued July 15 at 2:54PM EDT until July 15 at 3:30PM EDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=GAC197 Marion County GA SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8651 07-15-2020 14:33 EDT issued July 15 at 1:33PM CDT until July 15 at 1:45PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ILC125 Mason County IL SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8650 07-15-2020 14:33 EDT issued July 15 at 1:33PM CDT until July 15 at 1:45PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ILC143 Peoria County IL SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8649 07-15-2020 14:33 EDT issued July 15 at 1:33PM CDT until July 15 at 1:45PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ILC179 Tazewell county IL SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8648 07-15-2020 13:51 EDT issued July 15 at 12:51PM CDT until July 15 at 1:45PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ILC125 Mason County IL SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8647 07-15-2020 13:51 EDT issued July 15 at 12:51PM CDT until July 15 at 1:45PM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ILC057 Fulton County IL SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS
Zoom 20-8646 07-15-2020 10:56 EDT issued July 15 at 9:56AM CDT until July 15 at 10:45AM CDT by NWS http://alerts.weather.gov/cap/wwaatmget.php?x=ILC001 Adams County IL SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WARNING NWS